Summer Camp for Kids

Robinson Center for Young Scholars - Open in Feb

ACE – Aerospace Camp Experience Camp - Open soon

Pacific Science Center Camps for Curious Minds – Registration opens for the general public: March 1.

Japan Seattle Suzuki Institute Summer camp Aug 8-12- Registration Opens Feb 1st.

Horse Riding:

Red gate farm (Sammamish) www.redgatefarmdaycamp.com Legacy Riding School (Woodinville) http://www.legacyhuntersjumpers.com/
Deerfield Farm (Issaquah/Preston) http://deerfieldfarmllc.com/ Phoenix Farm (Woodinville) http://phoenixfarm.com

 Wildness adventure:

Wolf Camp
www.wolfcollege.com/youth
Wildness Awareness school http://wildnessAwareness.org Cascades Camp and Conference Center http://cascadescamp.org Rite of Passage Journeys www.riteofpassagejourneys.org Compass Adventure: www.compassoutdooradventures.com

Nature Observation: www.pacificsciencecenter.org/Camps/summer

Zoo Camp: Cougar Mountain Academy www.cougarmountainacademy.org

Destination Science: www.destinationscience.org

Music and Singing:

Music Works www.musicworksnw.org
Issaquah Rocks School http://issaquahrockschool.com

Dance Camp:

Pacific Northwest Ballet http://www.pnb.org/pnbschool/classes/summercourse/

Flower Fairy Camp:

www.emeraldballet.org

Drama:

Seattle Children’s Theatre www.sct.org/school/class
Studio East: www.studio-east.org
Youth Theatre Northwest: http://youththeatre.org

Art:

Bellevue Arts Museum http://Bellevuearts.org

Learn to ride a bike:

Pedal heads bike camp

www.pedalheads.com

Engineering: www.engineeringforkids.com/kingcounty

Computer Camp:

iD Tech Camp
http://iDtech.com

Chess:

Chess4life
http://chess4life.com/

Water activity:

SAMBICA
http://www.sambica.com/

Swim:
Samena Swim Club: http://www.samena.com/kids-a-teens/summer-camps.html

Sports camp:

Lil’s Kickers and Soccer camp http://arenasport.net/summer-classes

Fence Camp

http://raincityfencing.com

I9 sports http://i9sport.com

Skyhawks sports camp http://www.skyhawks.com/

Snoqualmie Valley Golf Academy http://snoqualmievalley.macaronikid.com/article/87670/snoqualmie-valley-golf-academy

 All activities camp:

YMCA Camp

http://ykids.org

Girl Scout

http://camp.girlscoutsww.org

Seattle Children’s Museum http://thechildrensmuseum.org/camp

Bellevue Parks Community Service Camp          http://www.bellevuewa.gov/pdf/Parks/CampInsert-2013.pdf

 Private School Camps:

Bear Creek (Preschool-High School) http://tbcs.org/summer Open Window School Camp (K-7th Grade) http://www.openwindowschool.org/page/Programs/Summer-Program

Overlake School Camp (Grade 5-12) www.overlake.org/programs/summer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>